Strengthening Nonprofits - Advancing The Grant Profession

  • Give today to support scholarships for grant professionals

  • Your gifts improve our profession today and for years to come

  • Apply for a scholarship today

  • Learn how you can support the GPF as a volunteer or board member

  • Get Involved Today

Membership Scholarship Recipients


  • Leadership Member Scholarship: Nancy Battersby, St. Louis Chapter
  • Leadership Member Scholarship: Pon Angara, Chicago Area Chapter
  • New Member Scholarship: Samantha Lee, Louisiana
  • Renewing Member Scholarship: Dr. Janell Harvey, S. Shore Indiana Chapter
  • Leadership Member Scholarship: Katelyn Shoemaker, Utah Chapter
  • New Member Scholarship: Jesse S. Boyens, Central Iowa Chapter
  • New Member Scholarship: Tawnta J. Staten, Central Iowa Chapter
  • Renewing Member Scholarship: Nia N. Key, Michigan


  • New Membership – Cynthia Hobson (Ft. Washington, MD)
  • New Membership – Avril Amanda McFarlane (Myerstown, PA)
  • New Membership – Robert Kirkpatrick (Tucson, AZ)
  • New Membership – Debra R. Morrett (Tucson, AZ)
  • Chapter Leader Membership – Leslie Testa (Littleton, CO)
  • Chapter Leader Membership – Rachel S. Higgins (Bella Vista, AR)
  • Renewal Membership – Jenny Potter (Kansas City, MO)


  • New GPA & Chapter Membership – Marissa Cassellius (Tucson, AZ)
  • Membership Chapter Leader Scholarship – Dorcas Perez (Miami Lakes, FL)
  • Renewal GPA & Chapter Membership Scholarship – Yvonne De Bellotte (Atlanta, GA)
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Share this information:Facebooktwitterlinkedinmail

Grant Professionals Foundation
10881 Lowell Avenue, Suite 190
Overland Park, KS 66210

(913) 788-3000 | Email