Strengthening Nonprofits - Advancing The Grant Profession

  • Give today to support scholarships for grant professionals

  • Your gifts improve our profession today and for years to come

  • Apply for a scholarship today

  • Learn how you can support the GPF as a volunteer or board member

  • Get Involved Today

Board of Directors

Helen B. Arnold, CFRE – Treasurer

Mark Beamis

Lisa Sihvonen Binder

Susan Caldwell, CFRE

Kristi Crawford

Fayre Crossley, MBA, GPC

Ericka Harney, ABD, CAE, CFRE, GPC, CVA

Becky Jascoviak, MBA

Margit Brazda Poirier, GPC, M.S.

Judy Riffle, Ed.D.

Scot Scala

Nicole Sibilski, GPC

Olivia Smith-Daugherty, GPC – Secretary

Heather Stombaugh, CFRE, GPC – Chair

Pamela Sophiajohn, CFRE

Micki Vandeloo, GPC – Vice Chair


Mike Chamberlain, CAE, Chief Executive Officer of GPA & Ex-Officio Member of the GPF Board


Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Share this information:Facebooktwitterlinkedinmail

Grant Professionals Foundation
10881 Lowell Avenue, Suite 190
Overland Park, KS 66210

(913) 788-3000 | Email